Women’s national teams on FIFA 16

FIFA 16 is adding a requested feature for its next installment.

FIFA 16 will be featuring women’s national teams! Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden and USA will be the first teams to be represented on a FIFA game.


Women’s teams will only be available to play against other women’s team, on Match Day mode, Offline Tournament, and Online Friendly Matches.

You can watch the trailer below.

You can read more about it on EA SPORTS Official website.

FIFA 16 will be available on September, for PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s