E3 2015 will be…

…[Insert your opinion, oh, ye mighty]! But seriously, here’s what I’m expecting and a little calendar, just for you!

Bethesda has already made their presentation, but it will take some more time for the epic E3 2015 to continue.

I’ve never followed E3 eagerly as I am, this year. Witcher 3 was my big interest for this year, but now Fallout 4 is coming, and my expectations have grown to believe that there might be more epic games near. Well, I’ll be following the conferences these 3 days. like you. These are sweet times!

June 15:

Bethesda: 3:00 am (British Summer Time) or June 14, 7:00 pm (Pacific Daylight Time).

Microsoft: 5:30 pm (BST) or 9.30 am (PDT).

Electronic Arts: 9.00 pm (BST) or 1.00 pm (PDT).

Ubisoft: 10.45 pm (BST) or 2.45 pm (PDT).

June 16:

Sony: 2.00 am (BST) or June 15, 6:00 pm (PDT).

Nintendo: 5.00 pm (BST) or 9.00 am (PDT).

Square Enix: 6.00 pm (BST) or 10.00 am (PDT).

June 17:

PC Gaming: 1.00 am (BST) or June 16, 5.00 pm (PDT).

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s