E3 2016: A sweet and welcomed breeze

It’s seems I’m late for the big event! Just like last year I’ll be writing about the games revealed and presented during the presentation from the big guys.

I think E3 2016 is getting way less attention than last year. And I think this means we have been getting enough great games to satisfy our needs. But more great games are always welcomed.

And so the most waited gaming event, E3, returns. Of course, by now all the presentations below have ended so I’m starting to write all about these and their epic games:

June 12: 

Electronic Arts: 9:00 pm (British Summer Time)  or 1:00 pm (Pacific Daylight Time);

Bethesda: (June 13) 3:00 am BST or (June 12) 7:00 pm PDT;

June 13:

Microsoft: 5:30 pm BST or 9:30 am PDT;

PC Gaming: 7:30 pm BST or 11:30 am PDT;

Ubisoft: 9:00 pm BST or 1:00 pm PDT;

Sony: (June 14) 2:00 am BST or (June 13) 6:00 pm PDT;

June 14:

Nintendo: 5:00pm BST or  9:00 pm PDT.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s